该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.1 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
9.2
设施
7.3
员工
8.5
性价比
8.0
点评
    Vaidas
    be
    8.3
    2018年1月2日
    It was wondeful stay, and it would be perfect if not wifi disruption.
    Wifi quality could be better. Hot water disapperead but owners quite quickly reacted to fix it.
    Breathtaking view. Calm place. Clean.
    Rute
    be
    7.9
    2017年11月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hu
    8.3
    2017年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emma-Jane
    gb
    9.2
    2017年9月10日
    Had an amazing stay, great memories
    The bathroom was tiny but this is due to the nature of the building more than anything. There was a crack in the shower tray but none of this distracted from a great stay at this lovely b&b
    Loved this quirky b&b, the views were stunning, our room was spacious, bright and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was amazing, fresh and lots of choice. I would return here in the blink of an eye
    Sal
    nl
    9.6
    2017年9月7日
    The perfect romantic stay in Monschau
    Such a beautiful little house, with lots of attention to detail, an amazing location, lovely owners and stunning views.
    Dilys
    gb
    5.0
    2017年8月24日
    We left early - too busy, trashy shops - personal problem with scenic cobbles
    The cobbled streets and many steps and stairs made it very difficult for a disabled person with a rollator. Perhaps there could be a warning?
    The room was interesting.
    tr
    9.2
    2017年8月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alistair
    nz
    8.8
    2017年7月25日
    Would be better if there was more communication and directions on how to park in a mainly pedestrian only cobbled street village.
    Stunning location and views
    john
    gb
    9.2
    2017年7月6日
    Beautiful old house in charming town
    Mothing
    Beautiful setting overlooking the river and old town, great breakfast, lovely old place
    Ronny Lasner
    de
    10
    2017年7月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au
    8.3
    2017年6月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stefan
    de
    9.6
    2017年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl
    7.9
    2017年5月5日
    Great location, comfortable beds
    great location. Our room was spacious and had a great view. Beds are comfortable.
    nl
    6.7
    2017年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Liesbeth
    be
    9.2
    2017年2月20日
    Excellent location in the city centre. Beautifull view from the room. Varied and delicious breakfast. Authentique setting and causy interior.
    de
    8.3
    2017年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alma
    nl
    7.9
    2017年1月4日
    We were not prepared to be faced by a closed door and a note saying that we had to call the owner/manager 15 minutes before arrival. Once we called and got the code to the key box, we were able to enter the house. I do not recall any advance notice about this. Once inside, the accommodation was comfortable and cozy.
    The building. It was beautifully renovated but kept all its original charm. The location. It was like a dream to wake up to the fairy-tale like scenery and the sound of the running waters of the river below.
    Ioanna
    de
    9.6
    2016年11月7日
    A dream come true
    What I love about the town Monschau is listening to the river sounds. Bürgerhaus Monschau has the perfect location for that, since it's exactly at the river bank. And you get a marvelous view on top of that! For me it was a dream come true.
    be
    9.2
    2016年11月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    gb
    8.8
    2016年10月31日
    Fantastic 4-night break in the heart of Monschau!
    The fact we couldn't lock a main door onto our apartment.
    The authenticity of staying in one of the stand-our properties in the heart of the beautiful village of Monschau - it was like living in a film set! Breakfasts were equally authentic and we were very well attended to by all the staff.
正在载入点评