Questo sito utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Continuando a usare questo sito, acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie sul tuo dispositivo, come descritto nella nostra Informativa sui cookie.
Prenota ora

Recensioni

8,1 Punteggio recensioni
Punteggio nel dettaglio
Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
7,4
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
7,3
Staff
8,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0
Recensioni
    Vaidas
    be
    8,3
    2 gennaio 2018
    It was wondeful stay, and it would be perfect if not wifi disruption.
    Wifi quality could be better. Hot water disapperead but owners quite quickly reacted to fix it.
    Breathtaking view. Calm place. Clean.
    Rute
    be
    7,9
    3 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    hu
    8,3
    21 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Emma-Jane
    gb
    9,2
    10 settembre 2017
    Had an amazing stay, great memories
    The bathroom was tiny but this is due to the nature of the building more than anything. There was a crack in the shower tray but none of this distracted from a great stay at this lovely b&b
    Loved this quirky b&b, the views were stunning, our room was spacious, bright and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was amazing, fresh and lots of choice. I would return here in the blink of an eye
    Sal
    nl
    9,6
    7 settembre 2017
    The perfect romantic stay in Monschau
    Such a beautiful little house, with lots of attention to detail, an amazing location, lovely owners and stunning views.
    Dilys
    gb
    5,0
    24 agosto 2017
    We left early - too busy, trashy shops - personal problem with scenic cobbles
    The cobbled streets and many steps and stairs made it very difficult for a disabled person with a rollator. Perhaps there could be a warning?
    The room was interesting.
    tr
    9,2
    1 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alistair
    nz
    8,8
    25 luglio 2017
    Would be better if there was more communication and directions on how to park in a mainly pedestrian only cobbled street village.
    Stunning location and views
    john
    gb
    9,2
    6 luglio 2017
    Beautiful old house in charming town
    Mothing
    Beautiful setting overlooking the river and old town, great breakfast, lovely old place
    Ronny Lasner
    de
    10
    3 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    au
    8,3
    19 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stefan
    de
    9,6
    22 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nl
    7,9
    5 maggio 2017
    Great location, comfortable beds
    great location. Our room was spacious and had a great view. Beds are comfortable.
    nl
    6,7
    19 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Liesbeth
    be
    9,2
    20 febbraio 2017
    Excellent location in the city centre. Beautifull view from the room. Varied and delicious breakfast. Authentique setting and causy interior.
    de
    8,3
    9 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alma
    nl
    7,9
    4 gennaio 2017
    We were not prepared to be faced by a closed door and a note saying that we had to call the owner/manager 15 minutes before arrival. Once we called and got the code to the key box, we were able to enter the house. I do not recall any advance notice about this. Once inside, the accommodation was comfortable and cozy.
    The building. It was beautifully renovated but kept all its original charm. The location. It was like a dream to wake up to the fairy-tale like scenery and the sound of the running waters of the river below.
    Ioanna
    de
    9,6
    7 novembre 2016
    A dream come true
    What I love about the town Monschau is listening to the river sounds. Bürgerhaus Monschau has the perfect location for that, since it's exactly at the river bank. And you get a marvelous view on top of that! For me it was a dream come true.
    be
    9,2
    4 novembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Julie
    gb
    8,8
    31 ottobre 2016
    Fantastic 4-night break in the heart of Monschau!
    The fact we couldn't lock a main door onto our apartment.
    The authenticity of staying in one of the stand-our properties in the heart of the beautiful village of Monschau - it was like living in a film set! Breakfasts were equally authentic and we were very well attended to by all the staff.
Caricamento recensioni...
Chiudi